Bullett Raja Title Video Song - Saif Ali Khan, Sonakshi Sinha

❮❮ Previous
Next ❯❯

Raja Ji Aayenge Toh Garmi Machaenge Presenting Bullett Raja Title Song in voice of Wajid. The song lyrics are penned by Kausar Munir. Bullett Raja starring Saif Ali Khan, Sonakshi Sinha, Jimmy Shergill, Vidyut Jamwal & Others and music is composed by Sajid, Wajid & RDB and is set to release on 29 November 2013