Slam - The Tour (Official Promo)


Here is the official promo of the biggest Bollywood extravaganza of all times SLAM - THE TOUR (2014)
Featuring: Shah Rukh Khan, Farah Khan, Deepika Padukone, Malaika Arora Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Sonu Sood, Vivaan Shah, Kanika Kapoor and Yo Yo Honey Singh

Please Wait while comments are loading...